Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
15

A word from Kathy Stone at “Kathy’s Corner”

Let me help you deal with your photo challenges, your successes, your questions, things that you need assistance with, or tips that you can share with the community. Have questions? I'm here!
15

At Kathy's Corner, I want to help you get your photos, memorabilia and ephemera (aka stuff) organized, preserved and shareable so you can enjoy your stories. In 2023, I presented structured lessons on the 8 Steps to take you from Tubs of Photos to Tales of Yore:

This year, I want to help you work on your organizing journey as I work on mine.

To help me do this, let me know

  • what your challenges are,

  • what questions you have,

  • what tips you would like to share, and

  • what you would like to see discussed in Kathy's Corner.

To do this, post your questions here, message me on Substack 👇, or just bring them to the next session!

I’m looking forward to it!

All Projectkin events are conducted online via Google Meet or Zoom and entirely free to the public. To get the registration link for this and other events, please visit:

Projectkin.org/events

Projectkin.org is a friendly community of family historians who are all hooked on stories. We meet in these live events and share stories, and best practices for creating and sharing our stories as projects. One of the best things you can do to help support us is to share what we’re up to with someone you think might be interested.

Share Projectkin Community Forum

Thank you very much for your help. 👋

Projectkin divider line

15 Comments